Peace Center Announces 2016-2017 Broadway Series Lineup

Bringing back crowd-pleasing shows “The Lion King” and “Book of Mormon,” the Peace Center announced Tuesday night it will present 9 exciting shows during its 2016-2017 Broadway season. The Lion King will show for four weeks in May-June 2017, and other shows include “A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder,” “The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time,” “An American in Paris,” “The Book of Mormon,” “Beautiful, The Carole King Musical,” “Something Rotten!” “Finding Neverland,” and “Rodgers & Hammerstein’s ‘The King and I.’”

Jennifer Martin gives us a breakdown with interviews from some of the shows’ previous cast members.

For more information and a list of dates, click here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s