Polls open in SC run-off elections

Courtesy Associated Press

(WSPA)- Some candidates have to get through one more election before they can claim victory.

Tuesday, voters will decide the winner in several run-off races across our area.

Polls are open from 7 a.m. until 7 p.m.

State Senate, District 2 (GOP) (*Pickens)
Larry Martin
Rex Rice

State Senate, District 6 (GOP) (*Greenville
Mike Fair (i)
William Timmons

State Senate, District 12 (GOP) (*Greenville
Lee Bright (i)
Scott Talley

State House of Representatives, District 7 (GOP) (*Abbeville, Anderson
Blake Parker
Jay West

Solicitor, Circuit 10 (GOP) (*Anderson and Oconee Co)
Rame Campbell
David Wagner

Anderson County
Anderson County Council 3 (GOP)
Ray Graham
Eddie Moore

Cherokee County
Cherokee County Council District 6 (GOP)
David Smith
Bryson Parris

Greenville County Sheriff (GOP)
Steve Loftis
William “Will” Lewis

Greenville County Council District 25 (D)
Ennis Fant
Lottie Gibson

Greenville County Council District 21 (GOP)
Rick Roberts
Stacy Kuper

Greenwood County Sheriff (GOP)
Tony Davis
Dennis Kelly

Greenwood County Clerk of Court (GOP)
Chastity Copeland
Angela Woodhurst

Pickens County Council District 4 (GOP)
Roy Costner
Neil Smith

Pickens County Council District 3 (GOP)
Alex Saitta
Wes Hendricks

Pickens County Council District 5 (GOP)
Chris Bowers
Jeff Willis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s